KINGSONG S18 - PIE TECHNOLOGIE
KINGSONG S18 - PIE TECHNOLOGIE
KINGSONG S18 - PIE TECHNOLOGIE
Load image into Gallery viewer, KINGSONG S18 - PIE TECHNOLOGIE
Load image into Gallery viewer, KINGSONG S18 - PIE TECHNOLOGIE
Load image into Gallery viewer, KINGSONG S18 - PIE TECHNOLOGIE

2.290,00

You benefit from free shipping for this order, enjoy!


Delivery 48-72h

2 Year warranty

Quality products

Secure payment


Le meilleur prix

If you find cheaper elsewhere, Pie Technologie aligns!

I'm enjoying it!

 

Discover the electric wheel of Kingsong KS-S18 Ultra Sportive - 1110 Wh


The KS-S18 electric wheel of 18x3 inches from Kingsong and the first electric wheel of the brand integrating an adjustable pneumatic suspension system. This 18-inch gyrror and a sports at the maximum comfort

 

The brand new Kingsong KS-S18 gyrror presented on April 8, 2020 has an Avangardist and Futuristic design. The KS16X was already a wheel with innovative design and breaking with the traditional KS16, with KS S18 Kingsong confirms the trend is no longer complying.

The DNA of this new Kingsong wheel: comfort, sports and rupture of design.

 

The comfort of KS S 18:


The scoring of this new KS S18 gyrror is of course the integration of a suspension with an adjustable air damper 200-57 from the mountain bike universe, mounted on an X axis offering a 100mm deflection. Each user will be able to adjust his setting with respect to his assessment of comfort and its template. Remember to predict in your bag for your Raod trip a high pressure pump.

In addition to this very very important inovation in the universe of electric gyrror, the KS S 18 is equipped with an 18 '' ditto tire than the KS18L or XL but in 3 '' wide (vs 2.5) like the one found on the MSuperx or the InMotion V11 other novelty of 2020.

Always and again, the Kingsong brand has been aware of its developments in recent years, collaborated with the Kujiroll Chinese YouTubeur for design.

 

Power and stability of KS S 18:


The Kings KS S18 Gyrroroue is amazing. It offers great sportsmanship, thanks to its 84V and 2200W engine in nominal power that can develop up to 5000W peak, with a torque of 140N.M. , Ultra-sport power and acceleration are at the rendezvous for this 18 inch wheel. The Extreme Wheelers will be served, the KS S18 is given for an ability to climb maximum slopes of 40 ° or 75%.

Equipped with a 3 '' wide tire This gives it a good level of stability by a larger ground tire surface than KS18L or XL.

 

Endurance of the KS S18 wheel:
The autonomy given by its 84V 1110WH battery reaches up to more than 110 kmin a single charge. Depending on the type of driving and driver, you can leave on an autonmy in mixed course of approximately 75 / 85km from our experience of the KS18L. The KS S18 integrates a new Kingsong signed battery generation, with cells 21700 to best optimize the space and performance of the said battery.

For the load, there is only one load port and not two as on the KS18 L / XL and the KS16x, the design being wanted enough revolutionary and minimalist it does not allow to place two load ports like Kingssong had used to us until there. The load port is nevertheless a 2.5A to allow a relatively fast load. The charge time is estimated at 6:00

 

Performance and speed of KS S18, your KS S18 electric wheel can reach the speed of 25km / h as the French regulation imposes it. It can climb up to 40km / h see 50km / h for circuit or private ground walks. Speed ​​alarms are the numbers of three and always adjustable from your smartphone, as on the entire KS range. Added to this is the tiltback at the same level or just after the 3rd alarm.

 

Equipment of this wheel KS-S18:
White lights at the front and red on the backAllow you to see and be seen as throughout the Kingsong range. Inovation again on this S18 with a front lighting power of 2x4w (growing lights) and 2x5w (road fire) according to your choice. The latter is twice as powerful than on the KS16X.

The rear lighting is a 4 in 1: it makes both the battery gauge office because you have noticed it there is no more LED on the sides of the wheel, position light, stop stop and flashing .

We find the traditional USB socket in front for your equipment: smartphone, camera, lighting, etc ...

The motherboard design has been revised and redesigned to bring better cooling from it without adding a fan.

A built-in trolleyYou will avoid wearing it during your shopping or walks in town. The trolley of the KS S18 is new generation integrated 100% as each time at Kingsong. To this as since the KS18XL, the KS S18 integrates the motor cut sensor when carrying the wheel to prevent the engine from racing.

 

A dedicated application:Set the driving mode of your KS S18, your alarms and follow your speeds, courses and battery, thanks to the application that also makes updates to the firmware of your wheel, and thus benefit from the latest improvements of algorithms without changing mounting.

A quality service at your disposal:

For any product purchased at Pie Technology, you benefit from our quality-quality service for 2 years.

We have anrepair workshopand an understanding to meet any request. You can reach us by email, phone as well as in our shops.

scooter repair
* Pack offered for any purchase at the indicated public price. Not valid if use of a promotional code.

Delivery in 48-72 hours

Offered on France for all our hoverboard, electric skate, electric bicycles, and other gyropods.

2 years warranty

A French sav made by our skilled skilled technicians, electric scooter, electric scooter or gyrror to ensure you reactivity and tracking your repairs.

Quality, our priority

All our components, selected for their reliability, are CE certified, RoHS, FCC. Lithium batteries of our electric scooters and bike are certified.

Boutique sur Lyon

We welcome you from Tuesday to Saturday from 10am to 7pm to advise you and make you try free electric scooter, an electric skate or an electric bike.


Those you like the most

1.089,00

1.890,00

2.379,00

2.390,00

Recently seen products

KINGSONG S18
KINGSONG S18
Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, KINGSONG S18
Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, KINGSONG S18

2.290,00

Livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes au-dessus de 100€, profitez-en!

 

Découvrir la roue électrique de KINGSONG KS-S18 ultra sportive - 1110 Wh


 

La roue électrique KS-S18 de 18x3 pouces de chez Kingsong et la première roue électrique de la marque intégrant un système de suspension pneumatique réglable. Cette gyroroue de 18 pouces et une Sportive au Confort maximal

 

La toute nouvelle gyroroue Kingsong  KS-S18 présentée le 8 avril 2020' possède un design avangardiste et futuriste.  La KS16X était déjà une roue au design novateur et en rupture avec la traditionnelle KS16, avec la KS S18 kingsong confirme la tendance n'est plus au conformisme.

L'ADN de cette nouvelle roue Kingsong : Confort, Sportive et rupture de Design.

 

LE CONFORT de la KS S 18: 


Le fait marquant de cette nouvelle gyroroue KS S18 est bien sûr l'intégration d'une suspension avec un amortisseur à Air 200-57 réglable venant du l'univers du VTT, monté sur un axe en X offrant un débattement de 100mm. Chaque utilisateur pourra ajuster son réglage par rapport à son appréciation du confort et à son gabarit. Pensez à prévoir à l'avenir dans votre sac pour vos raod trip une pompe haute pression.

En plus de cette inovation très très importante dans l'univers de la gyroroue électrique, la KS S 18 est équipée d'un pneu en 18'' idem que la KS18L ou Xl mais en 3'' de large (Vs 2,5) comme celui qu'on trouve sur la MsuperX ou l'Inmotion V11 autre nouveauté de 2020.

Toujours et encore, la marque Kingsong apporte un grand soin à ses développements depuis quelques années, a collaboré avec le Youtubeur chinois Kujirolls, pour la conception.

 

PUISSANCE ET STABILITÉ de la KS S 18 : 
La gyroroue Kingsong KS S18 est étonnante. Elle offre une grande sportivité, grâce à son moteur en 84V et 2200W en puissance nominal pouvant développer jusqu'à 5000W en pic, avec un couple de 140N.m. , Puissance et accélération ultra sportive sont au rendez-vous pour cette roue de 18 pouce. Les wheelers de l'extrême seront servi, la KS S18 est donné pour une capacité à grimper des pentes maxi de 40° soit 75%.

Equipé d'un pneu en 3'' de large cela lui confère un bon niveau de stabilité par une surface de pneu au sol plus importante que la KS18L ou XL.

 

ENDURANCE de la roue KS S18: 

L'autonomie donnée par sa batterie en 1110Wh en 84V atteint jusqu'à plus de 110 km en une seule charge. Selon le type de conduite et de conducteur on peut partir sur une autonmie en parcours mixte d'environ 75/85Km d'après notre expérience de la KS18L. La KS S18 intégre une toute nouvelle génération de batterie signée Kingsong, avec des cellules 21700 afin d'optimiser au mieux l'espace et la performance de la dite batterie.

Pour la charge, il y a qu'un port de charge et non deux comme sur les KS18 L/ XL et les KS16X, le design étant voulu assez révolutionnaire et minimaliste cela ne permet pas de placer deux ports de charge comme Kingssong nous avait habitué jusque là. Le port de charge est malgré tout un 2,5A pour permettre une charge relativement rapide. Le temps de charge est estimé à 6H00

 

Performance et vitesse de la KS S18, votre roue électrique KS S18 peut atteindre en standard la vitesse de 25km/h comme la réglementation Française l'impose. Elle peut grimper jusqu'à 40km/h voir 50km/h pour les balades sur circuit ou terrain privé. Les alarmes de vitesse sont aux nombres de trois et toujours réglables depuis votre smartphone, comme sur l'ensemble de la gamme KS. A cela s'ajoute le tiltback au même niveau ou juste après la 3eme alarme.

 

ÉQUIPEMENTS de cette roue KS-S18: 

Des éclairages blancs à l'avant et rouges à l'arrière vous permettent de voir et d'être vu comme sur l'ensemble de la gamme Kingsong. Inovation encore sur cette S18 avec une puissance d'éclairage avant de 2x4W (feux de croissement) et 2x5W (feu de route) selon votre choix. Ce dernier est deux fois plus puissant que sur la KS16X.

L'éclairage arrière est un 4 en 1 : Il fait à la fois office de jauge de batterie, car vous l'avez remarqué il n'y a plus de Led sur les côtés de la roue, feu de position, feu stop et clignotant.

On retrouve la traditionnelle prise USB en façade pour vos équipements : smartphone, camera, éclairages, etc...

Le design de la carte mère a été revu et repensé afin d'apporter un meilleur refroidissement de celle ci sans l'ajout d'un ventilateur.

Un trolley intégré en standard vous évitera de la porter lors de vos courses ou balades en ville. Le trolley de la KS S18 est de nouvelle génération intégré à 100% comme à chaque fois chez Kingsong. A cela comme depuis la KS18XL, la KS S18 intégre le capteur coupe moteur lors du portage de la roue pour éviter que le moteur ne s'emballe.

 

Une application dédiée : Paramétrez le mode de conduite de votre KS S18, vos alarmes et suivez vos vitesses, parcours et batterie, grâce à l'application qui permet aussi de faire des mises à jour du firmware de votre roue, et ainsi bénéficier des dernières améliorations d'algorithmes sans changer de monture.

* Pack offert pour tout achat au prix public indiqué. Non valable si utilisation d'un code promotionnel.

Livraison en 48-72 heures

Offerte sur la France pour tous nos hoverboard, skate électriques, vélos électriques, et autres gyropodes.

Garantie 2 ans

Un SAV Français effectué par nos techniciens spécialisés en skate, en trottinette électrique, scooter électrique ou encore en gyroroue afin de vous assurer une réactivité et un suivi de vos réparations.

La qualité, notre priorité

Tous nos composants, sélectionnés pour leur fiabilité, sont certifiés CE, RohS, FCC. Les batteries Lithium de nos trottinettes électriques et vélo sont d'origine certifiée.

Boutique sur Lyon

Nous vous accueillons du mardi au samedi de 10H à 19H pour vous conseiller et vous faire essayer gratuitement une trottinette électrique, un skate électrique ou encore un vélo électrique.