-8%
Electric scooter Dualtron Thunder 5400W 100KM 60V35AH
electric scooter Dualtron Thunder right
Electric scooter Dualtron Thunder 5400W PLIEE
Electric scooter Dualtron Thunder 5400W Folding right
Load image into Gallery viewer, trottinette electrique dualtron thunder 5400w 100km 60V35Ah
Load image into Gallery viewer, trottinette électrique dualtron thunder droite
Load image into Gallery viewer, trottinette electrique dualtron thunder 5400w pliee
Load image into Gallery viewer, trottinette electrique dualtron thunder 5400w pliee droite

3.390,00 3.149,00

You benefit from free shipping for this order, enjoy!


Delivery 48-72h

2 Year warranty

Quality products

Secure payment


Le meilleur prix

If you find cheaper elsewhere, Pie Technologie aligns!

I'm enjoying it!

 

News 2021:

- New folding system borrowed from Storm and Ultra 2.

- New double clamping ring, with a much larger pressure surface.

- New steering arm also borrowed from Storm.

- New generation controllers.

Minimotors Dualtron Thunder A perfect design:

TheDualtron Thunder electric scooteris the third generation of scooters in the Dultron range.

The quality of this model, like all the products of the Company Minimotors, does not arouse any complaint. The scooter dultron thunderpromises to be up to expectations. Powerful, elegant, stable, equipped with various systems that improve its performance. TheMinimoTors Dultron Thunderhas been designed to get you ever further, and always faster.

 

The Scooter Dualtron Thunder 85km / h in advanced speed:

TheNew Daltron Thunderis one of the most powerful and rapid electric scooters on the market. It begins to approach the performance of a scooter or a motorcycle.
Like all models Dultron, the Thunder is equipped with two engines, of 2700 W each. The total power developed by this double engine is 5,400 W, which allows this gear to roll up to a record speed of 85 km / h. We also find this model on articles interesting.


What would you use to have without autonomy power to enjoy it? Surely not much. Well, with the electric scooter dultron thunder, you have a powerful battery Lithium-ion 60 volts and 35 Ah LG. It allows you to browse 100 km thanks to a single charge. TheDultron thunderSo is quite suitable for long distances.

 

The Daltron Thunder electric scooter innovation:

TheNew Electric Scooter Dualtron Thunder of Minimotorsobviously presents several improvements on multiple points:

The tires of the Dualtron Thunder are tubeless (without air chambers), wide, stable, and measure 11 inches of diameter. Wheels therefore give more height and absorb shocks. This makes it possible to attack more serenely the rugged terrains.

TheDualtron Thunder electric scooteris equipped with a Double braking system, namely a brake hydraulic on the front wheel and a brake disk on the rear wheel. This braking is more efficient, ensuring excellent control and stability for driver safety. And considering the speed that can reach the device, as much as equipped with the best possible braking system.

 

The Daltron Thunder price, for whom and for which use:

More than a city, theDultron thunderis a scooter that finds its usefulness in all mobility situations. A large number of models exists and you can find Dualtron Thunder used, butAttention to copies.

Its wheels, power and usefulness make you can use it everywhere, and all day. Given the power and the open speed, theMinimoTors Dultron ThunderSuitable for adults, and precisely adults under 120 kg.

TheDultron thunderis a model ofhigh-end electric scooter. The price therefore reflects the exceptional qualities of this scooter. Find a model of Dualtron Thunder cheap is therefore difficult because it is an upscale model.

ThatThunder electric scooter of the rangeMinimootorstherefore a powerful performance and technology. By opting for this model, we make the choice of a high-end electric scooter, offering great power. Compared to other products in the same collection such as Dultron 3 or Dualtron Spider.

It brings significant novelties, even if it remains quite close to the Dualtron Ultra 2 electric scooter which is nevertheless a little different.

The scooter Dultron thunder is equipped with innovative technology Fingerprint, which allows a Digital fingerprint start. It offers autonomy that can climb up 100 km and a maximum speed of 85 km / h, insured by a double brushless engine of 5400 watts. Its 60V Li-ion battery is charged fully in 18 hours. His large wheels of 11 inches And its suspensions at the front and back guarantee road comfort. As for the lighthouses present, they allow to ensure safety, as is the technology of Hydraulic assistance disc brakese at the front and back.

Regarding the ergonomics of this model, it weighs a little more 43 kg and can withstand a load ranging up to 150 kg This makes it a possible good model for trucks. When unfolded, the skate measuring 123.8 cm long, 60.9 cm wide and 121.9 cm high. In folded mode, its width is reduced to 31.9 cm and its height at 54.3 cm.

The benefits of the Dualtron Thunder 2020 electric scooter:

The Scooter of the Dualtron range of minimotors has been entirely produced internally by the mark we can easily find a Dualtron Thunder accessory if necessary. Like a fast charger or one Dualtron Thunder deck. The latter represents a mix of power between power, aesthetics and advanced technology. Indeed, the new PFLEX suspension system and the latest generation hydraulic braking system are striking examples.

While it is true that this model represents a significant investment, however, it is necessary to draw attention to its many assets. This scooter is a vehicle in its own right, which will accompany its driver for many years. It adapts particularly to the initiates, who are looking for an ultra-efficient and comfortable craft.

 

The 60V35AH battery of the Minimotor Thunder Dualtron:

Among the advantages of this scooter, it must be noted first and foremost Ultra powerful 60V battery providing a autonomy Very important up to 100 km in conventional driving mode. The user thus has the opportunity to make great distances without the need to recharge the skate, which is a great positive point to multiply the long daily journeys.

During driving, It is possible to drive only with the back engine or with both engines.

Concerning Loading timeThis scooter is equipped with two load ports. It comes with a single charger but the buyer can acquire another to accelerate the load. Indeed, with the charger provided, it will be necessary to wait 18h So that the battery is full again! On the other hand, with a second loader, the time will be reduced to 9H And it is even possible to decrease it until 6am with a fast model.

 

Speed ​​and engine:

This scooter minimootors dultron Thunder is equipped with Two 2700W engines each, bringing the total power to 5400W. Such a motor is used to classify Thunder Daltron Among the most powerful electric scooters on the market.

The price of the Dualtron Thunder price is greater than 3000 € in new with a guarantee, it is not possible to have a dultron Thunder in less than 1500 € used. The tariff can be relatively high if we add to the Daltron Thunder Custom as a Magura brake for example.

 

The conduct of the Dualtron Thunder 5400W:

The Thunder Scooteris mounted on tires Ultra-wide tubeless, which offers great stability. The new 2020 range offers the same model in addition to the powerful Dualtron Storm electric scooter.

This scooter is also equipped with disc hydraulic brakes on each wheel, in addition to the engine brake. the ABS braking system greatly improves safety and prevents the wheels slip. We find a LCD screen On the handle of the skate to control the speed, the battery level as well as the ignition of the device.

It is possible to have Dualtron Thunder accessories like the saddle or fingerprint.

The handle of the skate is foldable to be able to store it more easily. One LED lightingAnd a stop light are set up at the front and back of the model to allow you to move serenely at any time of the day and night.

I'ergonomics Has been put at the center of this high-end product because the platform folds to facilitate transport. In addition, a crutch presents on the model allows it to stand up.

 

Characteristics :

Folded length 123.8 cm
Folded height 54.3 cm
Unfoldable length 123.8 cm
Unfolding height 121.9 cm
Unfoldable width 60.9 cm
Weight 43.4 kg
Fuel type Electric
Max speed. Bridée at 25 km / h (85km / h on private land)
Power 5400 W
Lighting Led
Max charge supported 150 kg
Brakes Electric + 160mm discs
Stop Yes
Tire Tubeless 11 inch 3.5 bar
Battery LI-ION 60V 2,1KW 35Ah
Complete charge time 18h
Slope 35°
Starting by digital borrow Yes
Abs Yes

 

A quality service at your disposal:

For any product purchased at Pie Technology, you benefit from our quality-quality service for 2 years.

We have anrepair workshopand an understanding to meet any request. You can reach us by email, phone as well as in our shops.

scooter repair

* Pack offered for any purchase at the indicated public price. Not valid if use of a promotional code.

 

 

Delivery in 48-72 hours

Offered on France for all our hoverboard, electric skate, electric bicycles, and other gyropods.

2 years warranty

A French sav made by our skilled skilled technicians, electric scooter, electric scooter or gyrror to ensure you reactivity and tracking your repairs.

Quality, our priority

All our components, selected for their reliability, are CE certified, RoHS, FCC. Lithium batteries of our electric scooters and bike are certified.

Boutique sur Lyon

We welcome you from Tuesday to Saturday from 10am to 7pm to advise you and make you try free electric scooter, an electric skate or an electric bike.


Those you like the most

1.189,00

2.379,00

2.390,00

1.029,00

Recently seen products

3.390,00 2.989,00

Livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes au-dessus de 100€, profitez-en!


Livraison 48-72h

Garantie 2 ans

Produits de qualité

Paiement sécurisé


Le meilleur prix

Si vous trouvez moins cher ailleurs, Pie Technologie s'aligne !

J'en profite !

 

 Minimotors dualtron thunder une conception parfaite :   

La trottinette électrique DUALTRON THUNDER est la troisième génération de trottinettes de la gamme Dualtron. 

La qualité de ce modèle, comme tous les produits de la société Minimotors, ne suscite aucune plainte. La trottinette dualtron Thunder promet d'être à la hauteur des attentes. Puissante, élégante, stable, équipée de divers systèmes qui améliorent ses performances. La Minimotors Dualtron Thunder a été conçue pour vous amener toujours plus loin, et toujours plus rapidement. 

La trottinette dualtron Thunder 85km/h de puissance :

La nouvelle Dualtron Thunder est l’une des trottinettes électriques les plus puissantes et rapides du marché. Elle commence à approcher les performances d’un scooter ou d’une moto.
Comme tous les modèles Dualtron, la Thunder est équipée de deux moteurs, de 2700 W chacun. La puissance totale développée par ce double moteur est de 5 400 W, ce qui permet à cet engin de rouler jusqu'à une vitesse record de 85 km/h. On retrouve aussi ce modèle sur des articles intéressant.


À quoi vous servirait-il d’avoir de la puissance sans autonomie pour en profiter ? Surement pas à grand-chose. Eh bien, avec la trottinette électrique dualtron thunder, vous avez une puissante batterie lithium-ion 60 Volts et 35 Ahde LG. Elle vous permet de parcourir 100 km grâce à une seule charge. La Dualtron thunder est donc tout à fait adaptée pour les longues distances.

 

La trottinette électrique dualtron Thunder l'innovation :


La nouvelle trottinette électrique Dualtron Thunder de Minimotors présente évidemment plusieurs améliorations sur de multiples points : 

Les pneus de la Dualtron Thunder sont tubeless (sans chambre à air), larges, stables, et mesurent 11 pouces de diamètre. Les roues donnent donc plus de hauteur et absorbent les chocs. Cela permet d’attaquer plus sereinement les terrains accidentés.

La trottinette électrique Dualtron Thunder est équipée d'un système de freinage double, à savoir un frein hydraulique sur la roue avant et un frein à disque sur la roue arrière. Ce freinage s’avère plus efficace, assurant un contrôle et une stabilité excellente pour la sécurité du pilote. Et vu la vitesse que peut atteindre l’appareil, autant être équipé du meilleur système de freinage possible. 

La dualtron Thunder prix pour qui et pour quel usage :


Plus qu’une citadine, la Dualtron Thunder est une trottinette qui trouve son utilité dans toutes les situations de mobilité. Un grand nombre de modèle existe et vous pouvez trouvez des dualtron thunder occasion mais attention au copie.

Ses roues, sa puissance et son utilité font que vous pouvez l’utiliser partout, et toute la journée. Vu la puissance et la vitesse dégagées, la Minimotors Dualtron Thunder convient mieux à des adultes, et précisément des adultes de moins de 120 kg.

La Dualtron Thunder est un modèle de trottinette électrique haut de gamme. Le prix reflète donc les qualités exceptionnelles de cette trottinette. Trouver un modèle de dualtron thunder pas cher est donc difficile car c'est un modèle haut de gamme.

Cette trottinette électrique Thunder de la gamme Minimotors à donc une performances et une technologies puissante. En optant pour ce modèle, on fait le choix d’une trottinette électrique haut de gamme, offrant une grande puissance. Par rapport aux autres produits de la même collection comme la Dualtron 3 ou Dualtron spider.

Celle-ci apporte des nouveautés significatives, même si elle reste assez proche de la Trottinette électrique DUALTRON ULTRA 2 qui est néanmoins un peu différentes.

La trottinette Dualtron Thunder est équipée de la technologie innovante Fingerprint, qui permet un démarrage par empreinte digitale. Elle offre une autonomie pouvant grimper jusqu’à 100 km et une vitesse maximale de 85 km/h, assurée par un moteur double brushless de 5400 Watts. Sa batterie Li-Ion 60V se recharge intégralement en 18 heures. Ses larges roues de 11 pouces et ses suspensions à l’avant et à l’arrière garantissent un confort de route. Quant aux phares présents, ils permettent d’assurer la sécurité, tout comme la technologie de freins de disque à assistance hydraulique à l’avant et à l’arrière.

Concernant l’ergonomie de ce modèle, il pèse un peu plus de 43 kg et peut supporter une charge allant jusqu’à 150 kg ce qui en fait un éventuel bon modèle pour des poids lourds. Lorsqu’elle est dépliée, la patinette mesure 123,8 cm de long, 60,9 cm de large et 121,9 cm de haut. En mode plié, sa largeur est ramenée à 31,9 cm et sa hauteur à 54,3 cm. 

Les avantages de la trottinette électrique Dualtron Thunder 2020 :

La trottinette de la gamme Dualtron de Minimotors a été entièrement produite en interne par la marque on peut facilement retrouver un accessoire dualtron thunder si besoin. Comme un chargeur rapide ou un deck dualtron thunder. Cette dernière représente un savant mélange entre puissance, esthétisme et technologie de pointe. Effectivement, le nouveau système de suspension PFlex et le système de freinage hydraulique dernière génération en sont des exemples marquants.

S’il est vrai que ce modèle représente un investissement conséquent, il faut cependant attirer l’attention sur ses nombreux atouts. Cette trottinette est un véhicule à part entière, qui accompagnera son conducteur pendant de nombreuses années. Il s’adapte particulièrement aux initiés, qui sont à la recherche d’un engin ultra performant et confortable.

La batterie 60V35ah de la thunder dualtron de minimotors :


Parmi les avantages de cette trottinette, il faut remarquer en premier lieu sa batterie ultra puissante de 60V qui offre une autonomie très importante jusqu’à 100 km en mode de conduite classique. L’utilisateur a ainsi la possibilité d’effectuer de grandes distances sans avoir besoin de recharger la patinette, ce qui constitue un grand point positif pour multiplier les longs trajets quotidiens.

Pendant la conduite, il est possible de rouler uniquement avec le moteur arrière ou bien avec les deux moteurs.

Concernant le temps de charge, cette trottinette est équipée de deux ports de charge. Elle est livrée avec un seul chargeur mais l’acheteur peut en acquérir un autre pour accélérer la charge. En effet, avec le chargeur fourni, il faudra attendre 18h pour que la batterie soit pleine à nouveau ! En revanche, avec un deuxième chargeur, le temps sera réduit à 9h et il est même possible de le diminuer jusqu’à 6h avec un modèle rapide.

La vitesse et le moteur :


Cette trottinette minimotors dualtron thunder est équipée de deux moteurs de 2700W chacun, portant ainsi la puissance totale à 5400W. Un tel moteur permet de classer la thunder dualtron parmi les trottinettes électriques les plus puissantes du marché.

​Le tarif de la dualtron thunder prix est supérieur à 3000€ en neuf avec une garantie, il n'est pas possible d'avoir une dualtron thunder pas cher à moins de 1500€ d'occasion. Le tarif peut relativement être élever si on rajoute a la dualtron thunder custom comme frein magura par exemple ou 

La conduite de la dualtron thunder 5400w :


La thunder trottinette est montée sur des pneus tubeless ultra-larges, ce qui offre une très grande stabilité. La nouvelle gamme 2020 propose le même modèle en plus puissant la Trottinette électrique dualtron storm.

Cette trottinette est aussi équipée de freins hydrauliques à disque sur chacune des roues, en plus du frein moteur. Le système de freinage ABS améliore grandement la sécurité et évite que les roues ne glissent. On retrouve un écran LCD sur le guidon de la patinette pour contrôler en temps réel la vitesse, le niveau de batterie ainsi que l’allumage de l’appareil.

Il est possible d'avoir des accessoires dualtron thunder comme la selle ou l'empreinte digital.

Le guidon de la patinette est pliable pour pouvoir la ranger plus facilement. Un éclairage LED et un feu stop sont mis en place à l’avant et à l’arrière du modèle pour permettre de se déplacer sereinement à tout moment de la journée et de la nuit.

L’ergonomie a été mise au centre de ce produit haut de gamme car la plateforme se replie pour faciliter le transport. De plus, une béquille présente sur le modèle lui permet de tenir debout.

 Caractéristiques :

Longueur pliée 123,8 cm
Hauteur pliée 54,3 cm
Longueur dépliée 123,8 cm
Hauteur dépliée 121,9 cm
Largeur dépliée 60,9 cm
Poids 43,4 kg
Type de carburant Electrique
Vitesse Max. bridée à 25 km/h (85km/h sur terrain privé)
Puissance 5400 w
Éclairage Led
Charge max supportée 150 kg
Freins Electrique + disques 160mm
Feu stop Oui
Pneu Tubeless 11 pouces 3,5 bar
Batterie Li-ion 60v 2,1kW 35ah
Temps de charge complet 18h
Pente 35°
Démarrage par emprunte digitale Oui
ABS Oui

 

Un SAV de qualité à votre écoute :

Pour tout produit acheté chez Pie technologie, vous bénéficiez de notre Service-Après-Vente de qualité pendant 2 ans.

Nous avons un atelier de réparation et un SAV présent pour répondre à toute demande. Vous pouvez nous joindre par mail, téléphone ainsi que dans nos boutiques.

reparation trottinette

 * Pack offert pour tout achat au prix public indiqué. Non valable si utilisation d'un code promotionnel.

 

 

Livraison en 48-72 heures

Offerte sur la France pour tous nos hoverboard, skate électriques, vélos électriques, et autres gyropodes.

Garantie 2 ans

Un SAV Français effectué par nos techniciens spécialisés en skate, en trottinette électrique, scooter électrique ou encore en gyroroue afin de vous assurer une réactivité et un suivi de vos réparations.

La qualité, notre priorité

Tous nos composants, sélectionnés pour leur fiabilité, sont certifiés CE, RohS, FCC. Les batteries Lithium de nos trottinettes électriques et vélo sont d'origine certifiée.

Boutique sur Lyon

Nous vous accueillons du mardi au samedi de 10H à 19H pour vous conseiller et vous faire essayer gratuitement une trottinette électrique, un skate électrique ou encore un vélo électrique.

Avis des clients

Basé sur 4 reviews Écrire un avis